Our Members

Muirfauld

Grace Hinshelwood
Committee Member

South Lanarkshire
07719 760 019
grace.hinshelwood@gmail.com

Spyanki

Chris & Kimberley Logan
Committee Member

North Lanarkshire
07875 389 749
spyanki.lhasaapsos@virgin.net
spyankilhasaapsos.webs.com

Aintshe

Lyn Maxwell & Lesley Chalmers
Committee Member & Secretary

South Lanarkshire
07391 574 557
aintshe@hotmail.com

Cheolview

Gail Ritchie
Chairman

Dundee
07952 292 340

Lhasenna

Joan Seal
Committee Member

Arbroath
07849 114 230
joanseal1960@hotmail.com 

Farrenmills

John & Julie Caswell
Treasurer & Rescue Co-ordinator

Scottish Borders
01578 750658
jays_nest30@hotmail.com

Mitchella

Pamela Hughes
Vice Chairman

Aberdeenshire
07816 934 369
mitchella.pamela@gmail.com

Lynruce

 Bruce & Ros Watson
Founder Members, Hon. President, Hon. Vice President
Ayrshire
01563 860207

Kilbrogan

Iris Allan
Founder Member
Angus
01382 803118
kilbrogan3@virginmedia.com

Jalus

Jeff & Amanda Luscott

Lincolnshire
01526 378809
amandaluscott@yahoo.co.uk

Toynbee

Puppies Available from Health Tested Parents

Mr & Mrs Thompson

Tyne & Wear
07902 245 997
toynbeelhasaapso@gmail.com

Moyard

Moria Cunningham

North Lanarkshire
07774 013 335
moiras-pugs@sky.com

Deelayne

Madaleine Lewis
Coventry
02476 615626
deelaynelhasas@ntlworld.com
www.deelayne.co.uk

Burnsett

Colin & Lynne Chesterfield
County Durham
07796 033 306
burnsett@gmail.com

Chtaura

Anne Waterhouse
Nottinghamshire
01623 454 956
annchtaura@gmail.com

Treetars

Heather & David Stewart
County Down
02891 828 499 / 07714 426 934
pbgv.hs@gmail.com

Chanceinn

Andy & Hayley Horne
East Riding of Yorkshire
07787 553139
chanceinn@hotmail.com

Autumnspell

Amanda O’Doherty
West Yorkshire

mandyodoherty@sky.com

Belazieth

Mandy Devereux
Hereford
01981 580213
choclab1@hotmail.co.uk

Rangimaria

Jennifer Ferrier
Glasgow

jennyferrier1611@outlook.com

Kenida

Ida Watts
Cheshire
01477 534 244

kenida@btinternet.com

Abby & Alfie

Alison & Andy Scotland
Clackmannanshire

Maisie & Rudi

Elaine Rourke
South Lanarkshire

Poppy

David & Margaret Pickett
Renfrewshire

Taemarus

Mary- Lou Hemsley
Nottinghamshire

Menu